Delete all Cookies when you close the browser.
Cookies can be useful. They can keep you logged into accounts, save your language preferences, and more, but they can also be used to track you. To curtail the latter, you can have Vivaldi delete all cookies stored in the browser on exit.
To update your Cookie preferences: